FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Fantasy Webcams Network - Live 24/7 Fantasy Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kateryne Clermont's Profile

Credit Tier

Kateryne Clermont

Customers rated Kateryne Clermont 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

A little bit of heaven with a wild side! Twitter - @KatyCler
 
1 of 6
Haven2001
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Kateryne is the definition of a five star model, she is drop dead gorgeous with the most amazing body, and such class and grace. She never fails to take my breath away...
Xinga53
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
When you enter Kateryne’s room you are immediately mesmerized by her breathtaking beauty. And then you see her stunning smile and go…WOW! If that’s not enough to get hooked, invite her to a private session. You will love the way she is…a fascinating mix of cuteness, smarts, and sexiness. Kateryne is an angel and a dream come true.
ItsD
Wrote on: August 28, 2018
A very decided and self-confident woman. It's a pleasure speaking with her
luigi509
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
By far the prettiest model with th hot and spicey look that will get any rock hard.i luv bad girls in baby bad smoking mamacita .....xoxo
ItsD
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
A very decided woman.
BigDTexas180
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
I've never wrote a review for any model before, but Katy is fantastic and such a pleasure to hang out with... Plus she has a naughty side you have to see for yourself... BAD Katy!!!
Micksmaster
Wrote on: August 24, 2018
Katy is an such an incredibly attractive lady. Her appeal lies not just in her physical attributes, but in her energy in wanting to experience new things and broadening her mind. Her beauty and her body draw you to her, but it is her personality and her passion that makes you want to stay.
love4u88
Wrote on: August 24, 2018
The most wonderful girl on site... she will take u in a great world of sweetness.
INVINCIBLEo_O
Wrote on: August 9, 2018

Katy …....is a perfect girl , Brains and beauty all wrapped in one and guys if you’re looking for the Sexiest sweet girl here ,then its Katy . A lot of people would say 'sexy' is about the body. But to me, 'sexy' is a woman with confidence. I admire Katy who have very little fear and let me tell u “ she loves to argue” well I like it . She’s legitimately one of the Sexiest smart person I've ever met. You can see how fun and beautiful she is in free but if you are lucky enough to take her pvt. you will see her energy and enthusiasm.
summersII
Wrote on: August 7, 2018
I posted a review on her this morning and accidentally put 3 stars. I meant to put 5 stars. That's what she is. Beautiful, sexy and very outgoing.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kateryne Clermont. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Fantasy Chatline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x